Board of Directors

Tony Valenti
President
Florida Southwestern State College
7505 Grand Lely Drive
Naples, Florida 34113
anthony.valenti@fsw.edu
Voice: (239) 732-3776
Fax: NONE
Kristy Kilfoyle
Vice President
Canterbury School
8141 College Parkway,
Fort Myers, Florida 33919
kkilfoyle@canterburyfortmyerr.org
Voice: (239) 481-432
Fax: NONE

Margaret Mohundro
Treasurer
Sanibel Public Library
770 Dunlop Road
Sanibel, Florida 33957
mmohundro@sanlib.org
Voice: (239) 472-2483
Fax: (239) 472-9524
Linda Waters
Secretary
DeSoto County Library
125 North Hillsborough Avenue
Arcadia, Florida 34266
lindaw@myhlc.org
Voice: (863) 993-4851
Fax: (863) 491-4095
Narges Ahmadi
Member
Lee Health Medical Library
2776 Cleveland Avenue
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
narges.ahmadi@leehealth.org
Voice: (239) 343-2410
Fax: (239) 343-3422
Natasha Hayes
Member
Hendry County Library Cooperative
120 W. Osceola Avenue
Clewiston, Florida 33440
natasha.hayes@clewiston-fl.gov
Voice: (863) 983-1493
Fax: (863) 983-9194
Tanya Williams
Member
Collier County Public Library
2385 Orange Blossom Drive
Naples, Florida 34109
nyawilliams@colliergov.net
Voice: (239) 252-7311, ext. 31
Fax: NONE
Mindi Simon
Member
Lee County Library System
2345 Union Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
msimon@leegov.com
Voice: (239) 533-4810
Fax: (239) 485-1100
Elizabeth Kenney
Personal Affiliate Representative
13120 Westlinks Terrace Unit 3
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
no email address
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Ulysses Jaen, Past President
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
Ave Maria School of Law
1025 Commons Circle
Naples, Florida 34119
ujaen@avemarialaw.edu
Voice: (239) 687-5501
Fax: NONE
Luly Castro, Executive Director
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
Southwest Florida Library Network
13120 Westlinks Terrace
Unit 3
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
luly@swfln.org
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Fax: (239) 313-6329