Board of Directors

Mary Thompson
President
Keiser University
9100 Forum Corporate Parkway
Fort Myers, Florida 33905
mathompson@keiseruniversity.edu
Voice: (239) 277-1336
Fax: (239) 277-1259
Ulysses N. Jaen
Vice President
Law Library Director &
Assistant Professor of Law
1025 Commons Circle
Naples, FL 34119
ujaen@avemarialaw.com
Voice: (239) 687-5501
Fax: NONE
Catherine Vaughn
Treasurer
Lee County Library System
2345 Union Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
cvaughn@leegov.com
Voice: (239) 533-4815
Fax: (239) 485-1100
Pat Voorhis
Secretary
ECHO
17391 Durrance Road
North Fort Myers, Florida 33917
pvoorhis@echonet.org
Voice: (239) 543-3246
Fax: (239) 543-5317
Narges Ahmadi
Member
Lee Health
2776 Cleveland Avenue
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
narges.ahmadi@leehealth.org
Voice: (239) 343-2410
Fax: (239) 343-3422
Lanette Hart
Member
Charlotte County Library System
2280 Aaron St
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
Lanette.Hart@charlottecountyfl.gov
Voice: (941) 613-3190
Fax: (941) 613.3196
Vacant
Member
Email
Voice:
Fax:
Linda Waters
Member
DeSoto County Library
125 N Hillsborough Ave
Arcadia, FL 34266
lindaw@myhlc.org
Voice: (863) 993-4851
Elizabeth Kenney
Personal Affiliate Representative
721 E. Magnolia Street
Arcadia, Florida 34266
no email address
Voice: (863) 993-4231
Elizabeth Grimm, Past President
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
13120 Westlinks Terrace, Unit 3
Estero, Florida 33913
libbygrimm@aol.com
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Luly Castro, Executive Director
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
Southwest Florida Library Network
13120 Westlinks Terrace, Unit 3
Estero, Florida 33913
luly@swfln.org
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Fax: (239) 313-6329