Board of Directors

Tony Valenti
President
Florida Southwestern State College
7505 Grand Lely Drive
Naples, Florida 34113
anthony.valenti@fsw.edu
Voice: (239) 732-3776
Fax: NONE
Natasha Hayes
Vice President
Hendry County Library Cooperative
120 W. Osceola Avenue
Clewiston, Florida 33440
natasha.hayes@clewiston-fl.gov
Voice: (863) 983-1493
Fax: (863) 983-9194
Margaret Mohundro
Treasurer
Sanibel Public Library
770 Dunlop Road
Sanibel, Florida 33957
mmohundro@sanlib.org
Voice: (239) 472-2483
Fax: (239) 472-9524
Tanya Williams
Secretary
Collier County Public Library
2385 Orange Blossom Drive
Naples, Florida 34109
Tanya.williams@colliercountyfl.gov
Voice: (239) 252-7311, ext. 31
Fax: NONE
Tracy Elliott
Member
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd S
Fort Myers, FL 33965
telliott@fgcu.edu
Voice: (239) 343-2410
Fax: (239) 343-3422
Mindi Simon
Member
Lee County Library System
2345 Union Street
Fort Myers, Florida 33901
msimon@leegov.com
Voice: (239) 533-4810
Fax: (239) 485-1100
Vacant
Member
Vacant
Member
Karen Smoke
Personal Affiliate Representative
13120 Westlinks Terrace Unit 3
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
karen@myhlc.org
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Vacant, Past President
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
Luly Castro, Executive Director
Ex-Officio and Non-Voting
Southwest Florida Library Network
13120 Westlinks Terrace
Unit 3
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
luly@swfln.org
Voice: (239) 313-6338
Fax: (239) 313-6329